Messages by : Tim Langlois

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, May 17, 2020

True Greatness

Teacher: Tim Langlois Scripture: Luke 9:43-56

Sun, Mar 15, 2020

1 Peter Chapter 2

Teacher: Tim Langlois Scripture: 1 Peter 2:1-25

Sun, Mar 08, 2020

Why The Disciples Failed

Teacher: Tim Langlois Scripture: Luke 9:37-42

Sun, Mar 01, 2020

A Glimpse Into Glory

Teacher: Tim Langlois Scripture: Luke 9:27-36

Sun, Feb 23, 2020

True Discipleship

Teacher: Tim Langlois Scripture: Luke 9:23-26

Sun, Feb 16, 2020

Who Is Jesus

Teacher: Tim Langlois Scripture: Luke 9:18-22

Sun, Feb 09, 2020

Jesus The Shepherd

Teacher: Tim Langlois Scripture: Luke 9:10-17

Sun, Feb 02, 2020

The Sending Out The Twelve

Teacher: Tim Langlois Scripture: Luke 9:1-9

Sun, Jan 26, 2020

Twelve Years

Teacher: Tim Langlois Scripture: Luke 8:43-48

Sun, Jan 19, 2020

A Life Restored

Teacher: Tim Langlois Scripture: Luke 8:40-42 & Luke 8:49-56