• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Sep 19, 2021

The Parable of the Vineyard

Teacher: Tim Langlois Scripture: Luke 20:9-18

Sun, Sep 12, 2021

The Authority of Jesus

Teacher: Tim Langlois Scripture: Luke 20:1-8

Sun, Sep 05, 2021

Tough Love

Teacher: Tim Langlois Scripture: Luke 19:45-48

Sun, Aug 29, 2021

A Different Kind of King

Teacher: Tim Langlois Scripture: Luke 19:28-44

Sun, Aug 22, 2021

Investing in the Kingdom

Teacher: Tim Langlois Scripture: Luke 19:11-27

Sun, Aug 15, 2021

A Seeking Savior

Teacher: Tim Langlois Scripture: Luke 19:1-10

Sun, Aug 08, 2021

A Desperate Man

Teacher: Tim Langlois Scripture: Luke 18:35-43

Sun, Aug 01, 2021

The Predictions of Jesus

Teacher: Tim Langlois Scripture: Luke 18:31-34

Sun, Jul 25, 2021

A Certain Rich Man

Teacher: Tim Langlois Scripture: Luke 18:18-30

Sun, Jul 11, 2021

The Way to the Kingdom

Teacher: Tim Langlois Scripture: Luke 18:15-17