• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Nov 28, 2021

Before Christ Comes

Teacher: Tim Langlois Scripture: Luke 21:12-19

Sun, Nov 21, 2021

Before Christ Comes Pt. 2

Teacher: Tim Langlois Scripture: Luke 21:8-11

Sun, Nov 07, 2021

Before Christ Comes

Teacher: Tim Langlois Scripture: Luke 21:5-7

Sun, Oct 31, 2021

Through the Eyes of Jesus

Teacher: Tim Langlois Scripture: Luke 21:1-4

Sun, Oct 17, 2021

The Final Challenge

Teacher: Tim Langlois Scripture: Luke 20:41-47

Sun, Oct 03, 2021

What Jesus says about the Resurrection

Teacher: Tim Langlois Scripture: Luke 20:27-40

Sun, Sep 26, 2021

The Testing of Jesus

Teacher: Tim Langlois Scripture: Luke 20:19-26

Sun, Sep 19, 2021

The Parable of the Vineyard

Teacher: Tim Langlois Scripture: Luke 20:9-18

Sun, Sep 12, 2021

The Authority of Jesus

Teacher: Tim Langlois Scripture: Luke 20:1-8

Sun, Sep 05, 2021

Tough Love

Teacher: Tim Langlois Scripture: Luke 19:45-48