Messages: Guest Speakers

  • View Current Series
  • View All Messages
  • Series
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
or filter by

Sun, Nov 13, 2022

Paul Reasoning in the Synagogue

Teacher: Ron Campbell Scripture: Acts 17:1-9

Sun, Sep 25, 2022

Why Remind Them

Teacher: Ron Campbell Scripture: Titus 3:1-8

Sun, Jul 03, 2022

Christian Attributes

Teacher: David Borisuk Series: Scripture: Matthew 5:1-14

Sun, May 29, 2022

Know your Doctrine

Teacher: Dean Pelligrino Scripture: 1 John 4:1-3

Sun, Mar 20, 2022

The Race

Teacher: Ron Campbell Scripture: Acts 20:18

Sun, Feb 06, 2022

The Wisemen followed a star

Teacher: Ron Campbell Scripture: Matthew 2:1-15

Sun, Dec 19, 2021

God with us

Teacher: Ron Campbell Scripture: Matthew 21:17-25

Sun, Nov 14, 2021

A Heart for Worship

Teacher: David Borisuk Scripture: Topical

Sun, Oct 24, 2021

Justification by Faith Alone

Teacher: Dean Pelligrino Scripture: Topical

Sun, Oct 10, 2021

Patti Height Testimony

Teacher: Guest Speaker

Sun, Jul 18, 2021

The Pride of Man Corrupts

Teacher: Ron Campbell Scripture: James 4:1-10

Sun, May 30, 2021

Learning from the examples of the past

Teacher: Dave Stiffler Scripture: 1 Corinthians 10:1-13

Sun, Mar 07, 2021

The Marks of True Repentance

Teacher: Mark Borisuk Scripture: Psalm 51:1-19

Sun, Dec 20, 2020

The People and the Circumstances Surrounding the Birth of Christ

Teacher: Dave Stiffler Scripture: Luke 13:6-18

Sun, Aug 09, 2020

Wisdom: The Seeking Of

Teacher: Ron Campbell Scripture: Proverbs 1:1-7

Sun, Apr 12, 2020

The Easter Message

Teacher: Ron Campbell Scripture: Matthew 28