Messages : 2nd Corinthians

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Jul 24, 2022

The Introduction to 2nd Corinthians

Teacher: Pastor Tim Langlois Series: 2nd Corinthians Scripture: 2 Corinthians 1:1-2

Sun, Jul 31, 2022

The Father of Mercies

Teacher: Pastor Tim Langlois Series: 2nd Corinthians Scripture: 2 Corinthians 1:3-4

Sun, Aug 07, 2022

What Paul Knew about Suffering

Teacher: Pastor Tim Langlois Series: 2nd Corinthians Scripture: 2 Corinthians 1:5-7

Sun, Aug 14, 2022

Why we Need to Rely on God

Teacher: Pastor Tim Langlois Series: 2nd Corinthians Scripture: 2 Corinthians 1:8-11

Sun, Aug 21, 2022

What Paul was proud of

Teacher: Pastor Tim Langlois Series: 2nd Corinthians Scripture: 2 Corinthians 1:12-14

Sun, Aug 28, 2022

An Example of Faithfulness

Teacher: Pastor Tim Langlois Series: 2nd Corinthians Scripture: 2 Corinthians 1:15-20

Sun, Sep 04, 2022

What God has done

Teacher: Pastor Tim Langlois Series: 2nd Corinthians Scripture: 2 Corinthians 1:21-22

Sun, Sep 11, 2022

What made Paul a good Leader

Teacher: Pastor Tim Langlois Series: 2nd Corinthians Scripture: 2 Corinthians 1:23-24

Sun, Sep 18, 2022

When You Love

Teacher: Pastor Tim Langlois Series: 2nd Corinthians Scripture: 2 Corinthians 2:1-4

Sun, Oct 02, 2022

Why we Need to Forgive

Teacher: Pastor Tim Langlois Series: 2nd Corinthians Scripture: 2 Corinthians 2:5-11

Sun, Oct 09, 2022

The Gospel of Christ

Teacher: Pastor Tim Langlois Series: 2nd Corinthians Scripture: 2 Corinthians 2:12-13

Sun, Oct 16, 2022

Victory in Christ

Teacher: Pastor Tim Langlois Series: 2nd Corinthians Scripture: 2 Corinthians 2:14-17

Sun, Oct 23, 2022

The Real and Unreal

Teacher: Pastor Tim Langlois Series: 2nd Corinthians Scripture: 2 Corinthians 3:1-6

Sun, Oct 30, 2022

The Glory of the New Covenant

Teacher: Pastor Tim Langlois Series: 2nd Corinthians Scripture: 2 Corinthians 3:7-17

Sun, Nov 06, 2022

God's Ultimate Goal For Us

Teacher: Pastor Tim Langlois Series: 2nd Corinthians Scripture: 2 Corinthians 3:18

Sun, Nov 20, 2022

Now that we have received Mercy

Teacher: Pastor Tim Langlois Series: 2nd Corinthians Scripture: 2 Corinthians 4:1-2

Sun, Nov 27, 2022

The god of this age

Teacher: Pastor Tim Langlois Series: 2nd Corinthians Scripture: 2 Corinthians 4:3-4

Sun, Dec 04, 2022

Paul's Answer to Spiritual Darkness

Teacher: Pastor Tim Langlois Series: 2nd Corinthians Scripture: 2 Corinthians 4:5-7